skip to Main Content

The Grand Growl for the pack will be held immediately
after the Department staff meeting

2021-2022 Officers

Download Here

2018-2019 Pack Officers

Pack Leader MODD PDD Alan Sanning
Senior Vice Pack Leader PDD Hugh Nisbet
Junior Vice Pack Leader PDD Clair (CJ) New
Pack Smart Dog PDD William Webb
Pack Dog Trainer PDD Brian Stollfus
Pack Mad Dog PDD Charles Covert
Pack Police Dog PDD Gregory Craig
Pack Watch Dog PDD  Leonard Knapp
Pack Barking Dog PUP Andrew Riggle
Pack Dog Robber PDD Janice Hartley